It’s that time of year again… most of us refer to it as “fall” or “autumn.” However, the children of my center see it as a time for dressing up and collecting candy.

In the hallway I was approached by an almost skipping 3 year old, Levi. He blurts out “I’m going to the Halloween Store.”

“Are you going to buy your costume?” I respond

“No, I already have my costume.”

“You do! Well then, what you going to be for halloween?’

“SCARED!” was Levi’s response and he went almost skipping away.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

