Makings of a Man: Bachelor Entertainment

Behind Door Number…

My sister-in-law and I anticipated the premiere of The Bachelor with phrases like “Hasn’t even started yet, and I hate the girls already.” This season of the Bachelor has by far been my favorite. And yes, I’m a tad ashamed to admit that I watch the show at all… but let’s be honest, it is highly dramatic and entertaining. We’ve had the “50 shade of crazy-lady”  (who Sean refers to as being “50 shade of drunk”),” wedding-dress girl”, and “crazy cat lady”. But the best line ever is Sean telling one of the girls “I also brought a rape whistle in case I’m in trouble.”

One thought on “Makings of a Man: Bachelor Entertainment

Leave a Reply

