Color Mine Pink

In reference to Saturday’s inference of me being a girly-girl, followed by yesterday’s brief explanation of my introduction to the color pink, I would like to even the score with discussing nail polish. Don’t think it helps my case against being a girly-girl, but I went to 5 different stores looking for a specific shade of polish, only to learn they no longer make it. Tilting the argument away from being so girly is the fact that I’m really bad at painting my nails.

In the last 10 years I have acquired only a handful of bottles of polish. Can’t remember when the last time was that I bought myself nail polish. The colors I currently have are clear, a clear-white for french manicures, a clear-pink for french manicures (think they came together), black, dark purple, black-light orange, and my newest addition – purchased by me on Friday – Sinful Color’s 24/7…. with a top coat of glitter (forgot to list that one).

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Color Mine Pink

Leave a Reply

