My Sink’s Pinks

Back to my thoughts on being girly and the color pink… I don’t remember ever being one of those girls who had loads of beauty products or took hours getting dressed in the morning.  But when I opened my medicine cabinet this morning, I was bombarded  by how many cosmetic items I find I can’t bear to go without… and was struck by how many of said items are colored pink.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPink items (from left to right): Disney Princess cup, scissors, mascara, Lucky You perfume, Hidden Love Perfume, PINK body spray, Avon hand lotion, and VS Pure Seduction lotion.

2 thoughts on “My Sink’s Pinks

  1. You’re going to check now aren’t you?! Hahahaa. I didn’t realize how much pink I had, guess it starts to accumulate when you’re not making a statement by refusing to own anything pink.

Leave a Reply

